Remembering Your Login Information
For security purposes, Repository Hosting will automatically log you out after 60 minutes of inactivity. However, if you select the "Remember me" option, then we will keep you logged in for a full week. Additionally, after that week is up, we will remember your username and automatically fill it in on the Login form. Note that you can always force yourself to be logged out by clicking the Logout button in the top-right corner of the page.